Contact Us

Write Us
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.
Sales and administration
Ninyan Bieri
Ninyan Bieri
Représentant ABB Électrique
bbieri@electromag.ca Poste 401
Mike Towner
Mike Towner
Saverio Folino
Saverio Folino
Mike Palmieri
Mike Palmieri
Technical representative
mpalmieri@electromag.ca Poste 432
Jeff Mathyssen
Jeff Mathyssen
Jean Guillemette
Jean Guillemette
Daniel Vallee
Daniel Vallee
Claude Pepin
Claude Pepin
Anthony Viapiano
Anthony Viapiano
Technical Representative
aviapiano@electromag.ca Poste 421
Jeremy Cool
Jeremy Cool
General director
jcool@electromag.ca
Charles Pilon
Charles Pilon
Joe Modicamore
Joe Modicamore
Alain Cool
Alain Cool
Support
Kim Glumac
Kim Glumac
Mario Foucault
Mario Foucault
Spécialiste en distribution électrique et contrôle
mfoucault@electromag.ca Poste 117
Timothy Bates
Timothy Bates
Parm Dhaliwal
Parm Dhaliwal
Bill Blankenbaker
Bill Blankenbaker
Greg Skene
Greg Skene
Customer Support - Bender Truck Driver
gskene@electromag.ca
Benjamin Dufault
Benjamin Dufault
Support interne à la production
Serge Joyal
Serge Joyal
Marc-André Lehoux
Marc-André Lehoux
Internal production and pneumatic support
malehoux@electromag.ca Poste 212
Jérémie Côté
Jérémie Côté
Commercial technical support
jcote@electromag.ca Poste 204
Rodrigo Reyes
Rodrigo Reyes
Kathryn Mathyssen
Kathryn Mathyssen
Customer Support - Ontario
kmathyssen@electromag.ca Poste 501
Patrick Demers
Patrick Demers
Francis Lemoine
Francis Lemoine
Mélanie Riendeau
Mélanie Riendeau
Marketing/Communications manager
mriendeau@electromag.ca Poste 224
Doris Moreau
Doris Moreau
Christian Charbonneau
Christian Charbonneau
Mario Blouin
Mario Blouin
Billy Tremblay
Billy Tremblay
Internal technical support
support@electromag.ca Poste 104
Andrée Niambe
Andrée Niambe
Patrick Paradis
Patrick Paradis
Nathalie Racine
Nathalie Racine
Melanie Caya
Melanie Caya
Jocelyn Ares
Jocelyn Ares
Jean-Pierre Cote
Jean-Pierre Cote
Daniel Lalancette
Daniel Lalancette
Alexandre D'Ambrosio
Alexandre D'Ambrosio
Technical Support / Safety fencing
adambrosio@electromag.ca Poste 425
Alain Niquette
Alain Niquette
Nicole Lariviere
Nicole Lariviere
Accounting
Marie Sultan
Marie Sultan
Nancy Limoges
Nancy Limoges
Nancy Labonte
Nancy Labonte
Administrative assistant
nlabonte@electromag.ca Poste 208
Denise Bernier
Denise Bernier
Administrative assistant
dbernier@electromag.ca Poste 100
Tommy Simard
Tommy Simard